alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Southern Africa

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Established in 1985, Swagelok Southern Africa is an authorised distributor of Swagelok manufactured products. We are based in the major cities of South Africa, including Cape Town and Durban, with our head office situated in Johannesburg. We provide our products and services to the Southern African region with key centres in Angola, DRC, Mozambique and Madagasca.

Swagelok Company is a major developer and provider of fluid system solutions, including products, assemblies and service for research, instrumentation, pharmaceutical, oil and gas, power, petrochemical, alternative fuels and semiconductor industries. Our manufacturing, research, technical support and distribution facilities support a global network of more than 200 authorised sales and service centres in 57 countries.

We aim to provide our customers with a highly professional service that reflects our Swagelok values at all times. We have on-hand teams of highly skilled customer service advisors, technically proficient staff and engineers who are committed to fulfilling our promise of responding to customer needs quickly and efficiently. This can be best illustrated in the Swagelok Quality System (SQS), which enables us to maintain a good internal quality system, better customer service and customer-focused support. It has been independently reviewed, by global firm BSI Incorporated, and found to cover all the elements of the internationally recognized ISO 9001: 2008 Quality Management System Standard.

Let us become your fluid management partner helping you with all your fluid management responsibilities - from high-quality product provision, to unique problem resolution through custom solutions.

Contact us + (27)(11) 609-7925/6/7 or email us at

Service Area :

Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Comoros, Democtratic Republic of Congo, Europa Islands, French Artic Lands, Glorioso Island, Juan de Nova Island, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Reunion, Rwanda, St. Helena, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Transkei, Tromelin Island, Zambia, Zimbabwe.